Details & digits

Here’s the skinny.  I’ll be teaching English Tuesday-Saturday from 2pm – 10pm to kiddies and adults from a textbook.  My apartment is conveniently located directly above my school, so my commute is zero and my rent, well, it’s beautifully cheap.  I will probably not luck out this much again in my life.

And here’s some visuals of the sweet set-up courtesy of my boss.

I’ll be sure to update with photos once we decorate & (possibly) paint the place.

Oh, and I’m not actually there yet.  I leave on December 4th.

Friends, if you’d like my address for correspondence shoot me an e-mail.  I’m not putting that up online.  I also encourage you to send me YOUR info!  I know every time I leave the house I’ll think, “oh, that’s perfect for ___!” So, if you want free shit give me your address and credit card number(kidding).

If there’s anything else you want to know, well, just ask.

About Michelle

I lived in Japan for a year & a half teaching English. Now I'm blogging about learning to cook in NYC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

